Privacy clause

Privacy clause

Wayz Intelligent Manufacturing Technology Co.,Ltd. attaches great importance to the protection of your personal privacy. Sometimes we need some information to provide you with the services you request. This Privacy Policy explains the data collection and use in these cases. This policy is applicable to all related services from Zhongke micro to intelligent manufacturing technology Jiangsu Co., Ltd. with the expansion of service scope of Zhongke micro to intelligent manufacturing technology Jiangsu Co., Ltd., the content of privacy policy can be updated from Zhongke micro to intelligent manufacturing technology Jiangsu Co., Ltd. at any time without further notice. Once the updated privacy policy is published on the website, it will effectively replace the original privacy policy.

 

What information do we collect

Usually, you can visit Wayz Intelligent Manufacturing Technology Co.,Ltd. anonymously and get information. When we need to be able to identify your personal information or can contact you, we will seek your consent. Usually, when you register with China Science and technology micro to intelligent manufacturing technology Jiangsu Co., Ltd. or apply for new functions, we may collect these information: name, e-mail address, address and telephone number, and ask for your confirmation.

 

About your personal information

Wayz Intelligent Manufacturing Technology Co.,Ltd. strictly protects the security of your personal information.
We use a variety of security technologies and procedures to protect your personal information from unauthorized access, use or disclosure.
China Technology Technology Jiangsu Co., Ltd. will disclose your personal information in the case of legal requirements or in accordance with the relevant service terms and software license agreement of China technology intelligent manufacturing technology Jiangsu Co., Ltd., or there are sufficient reasons to believe that it is necessary to:
(a)Meet the explicit provisions of laws or administrative regulations, or comply with the legal procedures applicable to the website of Wayz Intelligent Manufacturing Technology Co.,Ltd;
(b)Comply with the relevant service terms and software license agreement of Wayz Intelligent Manufacturing Technology Co.,Ltd;
(c)Protect the rights or property of Wayz Intelligent Manufacturing Technology Co.,Ltd;
(d)In case of emergency, protect the personal safety of the employees of Wayz Intelligent Manufacturing Technology Co.,Ltd., the users or the public of products or services of Wayz Intelligent Manufacturing Technology Co.,Ltd;
Wayz Intelligent Manufacturing Technology Co.,Ltd. will not share this information with a third party without your permission, except for the above conditions listed in this policy.

Message +86 510 8872 1008

隐私条款

隐私条款

中科微至智能制造科技江苏股份有限公司非常重视对您的个人隐私保护,有时候我们需要某些信息才能为您提供您请求的服务,本隐私政策解释了这些情况下的数据收集和使用情况。本政策适用于中科微至智能制造科技江苏股份有限公司的所有相关服务,随着中科微至智能制造科技江苏股份有限公司服务范围的扩大,隐私政策的内容可由中科微至智能制造科技江苏股份有限公司随时更新,且毋须另行通知。更新后的隐私政策一旦在网页上公布即有效代替原来的隐私政策。

 

我们收集哪些信息

通常,您能在匿名的状态下访问中科微至智能制造科技江苏股份有限公司并获取信息。当我们需要能识别您的个人信息或者可以与您联系的信息时,我们会征求您的同意。通常,在您注册中科微至智能制造科技江苏股份有限公司或申请开通新的功能时,我们可能收集这些信息:姓名、E-mail地址、住址和电话号码,并征求您的确认。

 

关于您的个人信息

中科微至智能制造科技江苏股份有限公司严格保护您个人信息的安全。
我们使用各种安全技术和程序来保护您的个人信息不被未经授权的访问、使用或泄漏。
中科微至智能制造科技江苏股份有限公司会在法律要求或符合中科微至智能制造科技江苏股份有限公司的相关服务条款、软件许可使用协议约定的情况下透露您的个人信息,或者有充分理由相信必须这样做才能:
(a)满足法律或行政法规的明文规定,或者符合中科微至智能制造科技江苏股份有限公司网站适用的法律程序;
(b)符合中科微至智能制造科技江苏股份有限公司相关服务条款、软件许可使用协议的约定;
(c)保护中科微至智能制造科技江苏股份有限公司的权利或财产;
(d)在紧急情况下保护中科微至智能制造科技江苏股份有限公司员工、中科微至智能制造科技江苏股份有限公司产品或服务的用户或大众的个人安全;
中科微至智能制造科技江苏股份有限公司不会未经您的允许将这些信息与第三方共享,本政策已经列出的上述情况除外。

留言 0510 8872 1008